

INFOBAZAAR 2024

WINNERS LIST

EVENT NAME	WINNERS NAME	POSITION	SCHOOL/COLLEGE NAME
GEEKY QUEST (9-12)	Rajya Vardhan Singh	FIRST	Jagran Public School
	Aaditya Bratap Singh		-
	Astitva Maurya	SECOND	St Francis School
	Mananya Maandvi Singh		
	Avika Dixit	THIRD	Cathedral Sr. Sec. School
	Divyansh Singh		
DREAM SPINNER (6-8)	Ayra Tariq	FIRST	St Francis School
	Arav Sharma	SECOND	St Fidelis College
	Ifra siddiqui	THIRD	Mount Carmel College
BINARY BRUSHSMITH (4-5)	Yusra Siddiqui	FIRST	Mount Carmel College
	Saiansh Chandra	SECOND	Montfort Inter College
	Rudra Kumar	THIRD	St Fidelis College
LANGUAGE MYSTERIES (3-4)	Jayash Singh	FIRST	Montfort Inter College
	Shagun Yadav	SECOND	St Fidelis College
	Anvi Agarwal	THIRD	Mount Carmel College
TECH - HODGE - PODGE (9-12)	Shambhavi Katiyar	FIRST	St Fidelis College
	Apurva Garg	SECOND	Cathedral Sr. Sec. School
	Avika Singh	THIRD	St Francis School
MOLDED MARVELS (3-5)	Aira Siddiqui	FIRST	Mount Carmel College
	Alishba Manfooz	SECOND	Montfort Inter College
	Adit Kapoor	THIRD	Cathedral Sr. Sec. School
CYBER CHASE (3-4)	Prashasti Mishra	FIRST	Cathedral Sr. Sec. School
	Vaidik Sachan	SECOND	Jagran Public School
	Nomit Singh	THIRD	St Fidelis College



INFOBAZAAR 2024

WINNERS LIST

EVENT NAME	WINNERS NAME	POSITION	SCHOOL/COLLEGE NAME
WEBCRAFT CHALLENGE (9-12)	N. Pavan Kumar	FIRST	Army Public School (SP Marg)
WEBCRAF I CHALLENGE (9-12)			
	Aditya Mishra	SECOND	Jagran Public School
	Navya Kanojiya	THIRD	Cathedral Senior Secondary School
EXPRESSIONS EASEL (9-12)	Hafsah Moin	FIRST	St Fidelis College
	Ayushi Mahtolia		
	Shravya Mathpal Anya Khan	SECOND	Montfort Inter College
	Faiza Fatima Vanchcha Singh	THIRD	Cathedral Senior Secondary School
MOLDED MARVELS (6-8)	Priyanshu Kumari	FIRST	Army Public School (SP Marg)
	Vidisha Tiwari	SECOND	Nirmala Convent
	Netra Singh	THIRD	St Fidelis College
TECH NOVATION (9-12)	Pranav Tiwari Vansh Khanna	FIRST	La Martiniere College
	Akansha Basera Piyush Raj	SECOND	Army Public School (SP Marg)
	Shraddha Shukla Parth Saxena	THIRD	Cathedral Senior Secondary School
VIRTUAL VISIONARIES (9-12)	Saumya Gupla	FIRST	Mount Carmel College
	Krishna Sharma	SECOND	Montfort Inter College
	Mehul Srivastava	THIRD	La Martiniere College
TECH-HODGE-PODGE (6-8)	Ananya Gupta	FIRST	Fatima College
	Misha Gupta	SECOND	St Fidelis College
	Kulsoom Fatima	THIRD	Montfort Inter College



INFO-MASTER 2024

ST. FIDELIS COLLEGE

<u>Winner of</u> <u>INFO-BAZAAR TROPHY</u>

CONGRATULATIONS



ST. FIDELIS SCHOOL VIKAS NAGAR, LUCKNOW.